Recent Events

Here is a list of recent events at Saint Thomas’ – the current events are here instead.

  • Sun 30th April, 8:30 am: Holy Communion 1
  • Fri 28th April, 7:30 pm: Friday family night table quiz
  • Wed 26th April, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Sun 23rd April, 7:00 pm: Bach Cantata & Evening Prayer

    Cantata BWV 145 (Ich lebe, mein Herze, zu deinem Ergötzen), a cantata written for Easter Tuesday

  • Sun 23rd April, 10:30 am: Holy Communion 1
  • Sun 23rd April, 8:30 am: Holy Communion 1
  • Wed 19th April, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Sun 16th April, 10:30 am: Morning Prayer 2
  • Sun 16th April, 8:30 am: Holy Communion 1
  • Fri 14th April, 12:00 pm: Good Friday meditation

    Come and go freely during this three hour time of meditation on the themes of Easter

  • Thu 13th April, 7:30 pm: Maundy Thursday Service
  • Wed 12th April, 7:30 pm: Lent Service
  • Wed 12th April, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Sun 9th April, 7:00 pm: Evening Prayer 2

Diocese of Connor