Recent Events

Here is a list of recent events at Saint Thomas’ – the current events are here instead.

  • Wed 14th August, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Sun 11th August, 10:30 am: Holy Communion
  • Sun 11th August, 8:30 am: Holy Communion 1
  • Sat 10th August, 4:30 pm: Rachmaninoff's 2nd
  • Wed 7th August, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Sun 4th August, 10:30 am: Family Service
  • Sun 4th August, 8:30 am: Holy Communion 1
  • Wed 31st July, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Sun 28th July, 10:30 am: Holy Communion 1
  • Sun 28th July, 8:30 am: Holy Communion 1
  • Wed 24th July, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Sun 21st July, 10:30 am: Morning Prayer 2
  • Sun 21st July, 8:30 am: Holy Communion 1
  • Wed 17th July, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion

Diocese of Connor

http://cialissom.com . toddler night light . situspoker