Events

Here is a list of events coming soon at Saint Thomas’

  • Sun 22nd October, 10:30 am: Holy Communion 1
  • Wed 25th October, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Wed 1st November, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Wed 8th November, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Wed 15th November, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Wed 22nd November, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Wed 29th November, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Wed 6th December, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Wed 13th December, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Wed 20th December, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Wed 27th December, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Wed 3rd January, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Wed 10th January, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Wed 17th January, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Wed 24th January, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion

Special Events

Special events coming up:

No special events coming up!

Diocese of Connor