Events

Here is a list of events coming soon at Saint Thomas’

  • Wed 16th August, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Sun 20th August, 8:30 am: Holy Communion 1
  • Sun 20th August, 10:30 am: Morning Prayer 2
  • Wed 23rd August, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Sun 27th August, 8:30 am: Holy Communion 1
  • Sun 27th August, 10:30 am: Holy Communion 1
  • Wed 30th August, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Sun 3rd September, 8:30 am: Holy Communion 1
  • Sun 3rd September, 10:30 am: Family Service
  • Sun 3rd September, 7:00 pm: Holy Communion 2
  • Wed 6th September, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Sun 10th September, 8:30 am: Holy Communion 1
  • Sun 10th September, 10:30 am: Holy Communion
  • Sun 10th September, 7:00 pm: Evening Prayer 2
  • Wed 13th September, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion

Special Events

Special events coming up:

  • Sun 17th September, 7:00 pm: Bach Cantata & Evening Prayer

Diocese of Connor