Events

Here is a list of events coming soon at Saint Thomas’

  • Wed 12th December, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Sun 16th December, 8:30 am: Holy Communion 1
  • Sun 16th December, 10:30 am: Morning Prayer 2
  • Wed 19th December, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Sun 23rd December, 8:30 am: Holy Communion 1
  • Sun 23rd December, 10:30 am: Holy Communion 1
  • Wed 26th December, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Sun 30th December, 8:30 am: Holy Communion 1
  • Sun 30th December, 10:30 am: Holy Communion 2
  • Wed 2nd January, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Sun 6th January, 8:30 am: Holy Communion 1
  • Sun 6th January, 10:30 am: Family Service
  • Sun 6th January, 7:00 pm: Holy Communion 2
  • Wed 9th January, 10:30 am: Midweek morning communion
  • Sun 13th January, 8:30 am: Holy Communion 1

Special Events

Special events coming up:

No special events coming up!

Diocese of Connor

fut coins . Franklin Haney . article