Officebearers and Select Vestry

Many people help with the organisation of the Church. The Select Vestry meets once a month, and helps to manage the finances and fabric of the Church. The members are:

  • Paul Jack (Rector)
  • Arthur Aughey (Rector’s Churchwarden)
  • Sky Aughey (People’s Glebewarden)
  • Malcolm Braidwood
  • Kin Chan
  • Karen Creighton
  • Maithrie White-Dundas
  • Paul Dundas
  • David King (Honorary Treasurer)
  • Leon Litvack (People’s Glebewarden)
  • Marrianne Litvack
  • Georgina Millar
  • Arlene Oxley
  • Ossie Paulin (Honorary Secretary)
  • Julie Ramsey

Diocese of Connor